Gebäude - eingerüstet

Scaffolding Associations

We are presented in the following countries:


New members are welcome.

UEG - The voice in Europe for scaffolding


The Chair is elected every second year at the General Assembly. Since October 2020 the Chair consist of Geir Gule from Norway (SEF), Robin James from Great Britain (NASC) and Marc Herkes from Luxembourg (FECEL).

Former Presidents are Jacek Binkowski from Poland, PIGR (2008-2012) and Martin Angele from Switzerland, SGUV (2012-2020).

The General Secretariat has its seat in Germany (Cologne). General Secretary is Sabrina Luther. Deputy General Secretary is Hannah Monreal.

Geir Gule
Norway (SEF)

To top

Robin James
Vice-president economy and law
Great Britain (NASC)

Marc Herkes
Vice-president Engineering
Luxembourg (FECEL)

To top

Sabrina Luther
General Secretary
Germany (Cologne)

Hannah Monreal
Deputy Secretary General
Germany (Cologne)

To top